Region 3 Home Region 3 Contacts Meetings and News All Saints by the Sea Parish of Three Harbours A.C.P.C. Port Bickerton/Liscombe Strait-Chedabuctu St Georges



Archdeacon : Vacant
Regional Dean: The Rev. Sue Channen
Co-Chair of Regional Council: Judy Hartling
Treasurer: Bernard Liengme
Secretary: Margaret Herdman

Diocesan Council Representatives:

The Rev'd Aidan Kingsbury
Jennifer Chapman

All Saints by the Sea, Canso
Rector: vacant
Parish email

The Anglican Churches of Pictou County (ACPC)
The Rev'd Darlene Jewers (Rector)
The Rev'd Aidan Kingsbury - (Associate Priest)
The Rev'd Art Bourré- (Associate Priest)
David Harrison, Chair, Anglican Churches of Pictou County
Meredith Sheehan, Office Administrator, ACPC

Antigonish/Country Harbour
The Rev. Sue Channen (Rector)

Port Bickerton/Liscombe
The Rev. Kristin MacKenzie

The Rev'd Evelyn Knorr (Rector) (on leave)
Priest in Charge:The Rev'd Marilyn Haugen-Strand 

St. George's, New Glasgow
The Rev'd Lidvald Haugen-Strand

St George's Parish Office